More

The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
October Monthly Stableford (Multi Tee) - Q Sunday 13th October25 days 
Ladies 9 Hole Team Alliance Tuesday 7th January 2020111 days 
Ladies Past Captains 9 Holes Team Alliance and Lunch Friday 3rd April 2020198 days 
Mens 9 hole Midweek Stableford (Multi Tee) - Q Friday 24th April 2020219 days 
Ladies Invitation Charity Golf Day & Afternoon Tea Wednesday 20th May 2020245 days 
Seniors Open Pairs 2020 Tuesday 26th May 2020251 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 5:00 pm on 13/04/2020)
 
Elderflower 9 hole Team Rumble Thursday 25th June 2020281 days 
Ladies 18 Hole Alliance Tuesday 7th July 2020293 days 
Elderflower 9 hole 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 23rd July 2020309 days 
Ladies Captains' Day Tuesday 28th July 2020314 days 
THE WARWICKSHIRE LADIES SUMMER OPEN 2020 Thursday 6th August 2020323 days 
Elderflower 9 Hole Team 3-Clubs and a Putter Thursday 13th August 2020330 days 
The Warwickshire Invitational Day Saturday 22nd August 2020339 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 08/06/2020)
 
Seniors Singles Open (Q) Tuesday 1st September 2020349 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:30 am on 20/07/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.